Loading...

+256 414 323432 / +256 414 320118 dgsm@minerals.go.ug Plot 21 -29, Johnstone Road P.O.Box 9, Entebbe, Uganda.

Welcome to the Directorate Of Geological Survey and Mines(A MODEL OF EXCELLENCE IN SUSTAINABLE MANAGEMENT AND UTILIZATION OF MINERAL RESOURCES )

Top Management

Agnes Alaba

Ag. Director/ DGSM

agnes.alaba@minerals.go.ug

Dr. Fred Tugume, Ag. Commissioner

Geological Surve Department

fred.tugume@minerals.go.ug

Godfrey Bahati, Commissioner

Geothermal Resources Department

godfrey.bahati@minerals.go.ug

Agnes Alaba, Commissioner

Mines Department

agnes.alaba@minerals.go.ug

Mines Department

Agnes Alaba

Commissioner - Mines Department

agnes.alaba@minerals.go.ug

Eng. Joseph Okedi

Assistant Commissioner - Inspection and Monitoring

joseph.okedi@minerals.go.ug

Vincent Kedi

Assistant Commisssioner - Licensing and Administration

vincent.kedi@minerals.go.ug

Grace L. Nassuna

Assistant Commissioner, Geoscience

grace.nassuna@minerals.go.ug

Geothermal Resources Department

Godfrey Bahati

Commissioner - Geothermal Resources Department

godfrey.bahati@minerals.go.ug

Vincent Kato

Assistant Commissioner - Geology and Geochemistry

vincent.kato@minerals.go.ug

Vacant

Geophysics and Engineering

Geological Survey Department

Dr. Fred Tugume

Commissioner - Geological Survey Department

fred.tugume@minerals.go.ug

Gabriel Data

Assistant Commissioner - Geology

gabriel.data@minerals.go.ug

Chris Lubangakene

Assistant Commissioner - Laboratories

chris.lubangakene@minerals.go.ug

Henry Ngada

Assistant Commissioner - Geodata

henry.ngada@minerals.go.ug